Majority Rules: Brian Fallon vs. JD McPherson

Brian Fallon of Gaslight Anthem just announced his new solo album, Sleepwalkers, is coming out in February. Let's see if the first song from it, "Forget Me Not", stays as our Majority Rules champion or if JD McPherson takes him down with "Lucky Penny". Vote for your favorite song and the winner shall return to Radio 105.7 on Wednesday night.



Content Goes Here