Milky Chance Shares 'The Game' Ahead Of Third Album 'Mind The Moon'

Milky Chance is gearing up to release its third studio album Mind The Moon this fall and on Friday shared the record's first official single, "The Game."

The German duo consisting of vocalist/guitarist Clemens Rehbein and bassist/percussionist Philipp Dausch describes the song as “That feeling of not knowing how to manage your relentlessly changing life. One moment you’re building something you’re at peace with, and then with one change the stability is all gone. It’s probably easier to learn to swim than build your own island.”

The track encompasses the band's signature mix of reggae and chilled out electro-pop, and follows "Daydreaming" featuring Trash Sultana, the first offering off the upcoming album.

Mind The Moon is slated for a November 15 release via Ignition Records and can be pre-ordered here. Watch "The Game" video and check out the album's track listing below.


Milky Chance - Mind The Moon track listing

1. Fado

2. Oh Mama

3. The Game

04. Rush (feat Témé Tan)

05. Long Run

06. Daydreaming (feat. Tash Sultana)

07. We Didn’t Make It To The Moon

08. Eden’s House (feat. Ladysmith Black Mambazo)

09. Scarlet Paintings

10. Right From Here

11. Fallen

12. Window

Photo: Anthony Molina


Content Goes Here