Bleachers Officially Announce New Album!

The moment Bleachers fans have been waiting for has arrived: Jack Antonoff and company officially announced their new album!

We already heard the first single from the album, "Don't Take The Money," (which you can listen to below) a few weeks back...but today we get the whole kit n kaboodle!

Today the Jack announced the new album will be called "Gone Now" and will be released June 2nd!

He also revealed the album's artwork and tracklist which you can check out below!

Cole Selleck

Cole Selleck

Digging up the biggest music news stories daily, Cole is on weekends and posts stories throughout the week. Join his music obsession here! Read more


Content Goes Here