Gorillaz Debut 4 New Songs Live

Last week The Gorillaz confirmed some news we were expecting: a new album is coming this year! Yes, "The Now Now" is coming with a release date of June 29th!

Along with the announcement brought us two new tracks called "Humility" and "Lake Zurich."

But wait...there's more! The band had a headlining set at Germany's Rock AM Ring Festival this week and they debuted 4 more new tracks at the show!

The new songs played are called “Tranz,” “The Souk Eye,” “Magic City,” and “Sorcererz!"

While we don't know exactly what the tracks will sound like recorded, you can check out videos of the live performances below!

Cole Selleck

Cole Selleck

Digging up the biggest music news stories daily, Cole is on weekends and posts stories throughout the week. Join his music obsession here! Read more


Content Goes Here