Vampire Weekend Performs "A-Punk" With New Lineup

Vampire Weekend has added some new members! While the band lost longtime member Rostam Batmanglij they replaced him with 4 different people, and they're ready to rock!

The band is definitely expected to premiere new material soon and we can't wait! They're currently doing some touring which includes original members Ezra Koenig, drummer Chris Thompson, and bassist Chris Baio and now they have Greta Morgan, Brian Robert Jones, and two other members!

Wanna see what the new updated lineup looks like? Check them out performing "A-Punk," which we know very well from their self-titled debut!

Cole Selleck

Cole Selleck

Digging up the biggest music news stories daily, Cole is on weekends and posts stories throughout the week. Join his music obsession here! Read more


Content Goes Here