The Neighbourhood Announce New EP/Release New Song

New music!!

The Neighbourhood just announced that on November 21st they've got a new EP called "Ever Changing" coming out with a few very impressive features.

But wait...there's more! They've also shared a song from said release called "Livin' In A Dream!" The very hip-hop influenced track also features rapper Nipsey Hussle!

Check out the EP's tracklist and take a listen to the new song:

Track Listing

  1. Kill Us All (feat. Denzel Curry)
  2. Livin In A Dream (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
  3. Beat Take 1 (feat. Ghostface Killah)
  4. Paradise
  5. Beautiful Oblivion (feat. IDK)
Cole Selleck

Cole Selleck

Digging up the biggest music news stories daily, Cole is on weekends and posts stories throughout the week. Join his music obsession here! Read more


Content Goes Here