Elle King Announces New Album +New Song


I decided to call it ‘Shake The Spirit’ because I was shaken to the core over the last year and a half. I was literally talking to ghosts. But making the album not only changed my life, it saved my life. It’s like when you see somebody who is struggling, you want to shake them. Putting this record out is like shaking myself awake.”


Talk of the Town (written by Elle King and The Brethren)

Baby Outlaw (written by Elle King and Greg Kurstin)

Shame (written by Elle King and Tim Pagnotta)

Man's Man (written by Elle King with Rebecca and Megan Lovell)

Naturally Pretty Girls (written by Elle King and Ben Gibbard)

Told You So (written by Elle King)

Good Thing Gone (written by Elle King and The Brethren)

Runaway (written by Elle King and Greg Kurstin)

It Girl (written by Elle King, The Brethren and Jason Fredericks)

Ram Jam (written by Elle King and The Brethren)

Sober (written by Elle King, The Brethren, Elliot Jacobson, Rebecca & Meghan Lovell)

Chained feat. Cameron Neal (Written by Elle King and Cameron Neal)

Little Bit of Lovin’ (Written by Elle King)

Wendy Rollins

Wendy Rollins

Wendy Rollins is an unapologetic music nerd who has been making mix tapes since she was 7. She enjoys the company of stray dogs and stray humans. Music is by far one of the greatest things that has ever happened to her but her favorite sound is... Read more


Content Goes Here